Aqua-breeze Evaporative Coolers Industrial Roof Ventilation Domestic Ventilation System Axial Fans Vortec Furnace Ventilators
English

Produits:
La ventilation industrielle
La ventilation domestique
Ventilation de cheminée Champ
Les refroidisseurs Aqua Breeze
Ventilation Vortec pour la métallurgie
Ventilateurs hélicoïdaux Powa-Breeze

 


DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT, CARACTERISTIQUES ET AVANTAGES DES
TOURELLES DE VENTILATION INDUSTRIELLE.
Back to Industrial Roof Ventilation Systems

Tourelles de Ventilation à Turbine

    Ventilation naturelle
Le ventilateur à turbine Tornado est actionné par les courants de convection, dont l’effet est renforcé, le cas échéant par l’effet de vents extérieurs. La rotation de la turbine extrait la chaleur de convection et induit un courant d’air dans le bâtiment qui produit un effet rafraichissant pour les personnes et pour l’environnement. Les turbines Tornado transforment un espace confiné en un environnement de travail agréable et ventilé, dont la qualité de l’air a été améliorée.

    La gamme Tornado
La gamme Tornado est disponible en quatre tailles, en acier galvanisé ou en aluminium, qui peuvent être teintes à la demande. Les turbines en acier galvanisé ont une plus grande durabilité et une plus grande résistance aux vents élevés et aux orages de grêle. Les turbines en aluminium sont fortement recommandées pour les régions côtières à haut facteur de corrosion.

   
Garantie
Les systèmes Tornado ont été testés dans les laboratoires de l’Université de Stellenbosch, qui a certifié leur haut niveau de qualité et de performance. Leur durabilité exceptionnelle tient à l’originalité d’un mécanisme breveté dans le monde entier. La gamme Tornado est garantie 5 ans, à comparer aux 3 ans de garantie de ses concurrents internationaux.

   
Rentabilité
La ventilation Tornado revient approximativement 50% moins chère que la ventilation électrique classique. Ceci tient compte du fait que le système Tornado ne nécessite ni coûts d’exploitation et ni entretien.

   
Impact sur l’environnement et productivité
Silencieux, propres et efficaces, les systèmes Tornado ne nuisent pas à l’environnement. Dès leur installation, les utilisateurs ont régulièrement constaté une diminution du stress professionnel et une augmentation de la productivité due à l’amélioration des conditions de travail.

 
+27 11 452 8256
Copyright © Windmaster
EngNet Designed by
EngNet Design Group

+27 11 452 8256

Aqua-breeze Evaporative Coolers Industrial Roof Ventilation Domestic Ventilation System Axial Fans Vortec Furnace Ventilators
French
Products:
Industrial Ventilation
Domestic Ventilation
Chimney Champ Ventilation
Evaporative Coolers
Furnace Ventilators
Axial Fans
Angry Bird - Bird Repellent



View Product Videos



PRODUCT DETAILS, SPECIFICATIONS AND ADVANTAGES OF INDUSTRIAL ROOF VENTILATORS Back to Industrial Roof Ventilation Systems

Products manufactured and distributed:

Turbine Roof Ventilators

   Natural Ventilation
The Tornado Turbine Ventilator is activated by natural convection and also allows it to be assisted by the wind. The rotating turbine action produces a positive extraction, which removes convicted heat and induces currents of fresh air producing a substantial cooling effect on people and the environment. The Tornado transforms hot stuffy conditions into optimum working and living conditions, enhance airflow, and improve indoor air quality.

   Composition
The Tornado series is available in four sizes with a choice of galvanised and aluminium which can be colour coated on request. Galvanised Turbines have more durability and reliable structure to withstand high wind velocity and hailstorms. Aluminium Tornado’s are recommended for coastal regions with a high corrosion factor.

   
Warrantee
The Tornado have been tested and evaluated by the University of Stellenbosh, and proven to be of high quality and performance. The unique and worldwide patented bearing system operates from a totally different angle, which makes it more durable. The Tornado range carries a 5 year warranty as opposed to 3 years from overseas products.

   
Cost Effectiveness
In comparison with electrical operated extractor fans, the Tornado ventilator are approximately 50 % more cost effective. This is taken into consideration the Tornado ventilator is maintenance and operating cost free.

   
Environmental Impact & Productivity
Silent, clean and effective, the Tornado pose no environmental or pollution related threat. Upon installation, users continually report reduced stress and increased productivity due to a healthier work environment.

 
+27 11 452 8256
Copyright © Windmaster
EngNet Designed by
EngNet Design Group